Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenny Weidner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jenny Weidner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (497 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hannah Ryan

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cricket was EXTREMELY helpful and responded quickly to any question I had via email. Very pleasant experience thanks to Cricket!"

Becky Rider

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara Boone is simply wonderful! She provided superior customer service in helping us to obtain new insurance! We are so happy to be back home with State Farm! Thank you Cara!"

Janice Russell

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie Johnson is so helpful , and informative . She has explained the auto policy , where we understand . She’s always smiling and treats you like you are very special . Kelly also has helped us with our life insurance, very sweet and kind ."

Breanna Edwards

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara is AMAZING! Not only was she able to save me money on my car insurance, she was knowledge, efficient, and helpful. Who need "Jake" when you have CARA BOONE! :)"

Vannara Sornvong

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service and staffs at this office are awesome! Mrs. Tarpley helped me found an incredible coverage & saving on my auto & home insurance in timely manner. She's very thorough, her attention to details blew me away. In addition, she called my security company to obtain paperworks needed to complete the process. I highly recommend this office to everyone."

Jennifer Sterns

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with our new policies! Cara and Jenny saved us money and are so easy to work with! Thank you!"

Ally Christofferson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara Boon was amazingly helpful and was recommended by my father-in-law who has been with State Farm for years. 10/10 would recommend! Thanks, Cara!"

Cathy Lynn

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people working at this particular State Farm office, Jenny Weidner's, are the nicest, most professional and helpful staff I can imagine. Guess that's why my family has used them for so long. They just can't be beat!"

Chad Carroll

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara Boone was awesome to work with on getting me auto and home quotes. She took the time to explain how my old insurance compared to State Farm's policies. Best of all, they saved me money and I got better insurance."

Michael Massaro

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I were shocked with the auto insurance quote Cara Boone presented to us. State farm was the most competitive. Cara Boone was brilliant and the customer service was 10/10! Thank you."

Mitzi Blackwell

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved my home and auto from another company to State Farm. Cara Boone was fantastic to work with on this transaction. The entire experience was efficient, rates were very competitive, and everything was handled very professionally. I highly recommend!"

Myka Kuzenski

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara and Jenny were both outstanding to work with. They were kind, quick and efficient. Would definitely recommend them!!"

Karen Lawrence

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at this office bend over backwards to help you in any circumstance - even for urgent business matters when it's closing time. They do a great job here. And their dedicated work shows their compassionate heart for their clientele."

Azlan Zahid

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience working with Jenny. Super helpful, assisted me with the best deals for auto and renters' insurance. Great service, highly recommended!"

Bobbi Pickrell

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny Weidner and her staff are thoughtful, caring, and always go above and beyond to ensure my family is prepared for the unexpected. So, if you are in the area and need a State Farm agent look Jenny and her team up."

Candy Moore

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and always get things handled in a hurry. The Allen office is excellent both Cara and Corinne always on it. Always great service."

MOCI CCApp

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Jenny Weidner - State Farm for many years and Cara has always been the best help with any issues or changes that I have. I would recommend anyone to this agency because of their exceptional customer service."

Sharon Chang (Sharon)

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super fast and clear communications. Awesome services!"

Andrew Bailey

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara is great! Always a pleasure speaking to walks me through everything I need to know"

Emily Monzingo

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience changing policies for home and auto! Corinne was beyond helpful and answered all of my questions."

Katie Bourque

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara and Corinne were very friendly and helpful! I definitely recommend them for anyone shopping for insurance. Very quick response time with emails, too!"

Wyatt Stogsdill

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara Boone is the best agent!"

Rob Cyr

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm new to the Texas area and Jenny helped me immensely getting my renters insurance"

Matthew Maale

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Asked the right questions and got it done quickly. I wish the world was run this way more often."

Vincent Ford

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was assisted by Cara Boone. She was very quick to help, and was also kind and patient with me being slow to respond at times. Very professional and helpful group!"