Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenny Weidner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jenny Weidner

5 out of 5 (495 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Arredondo

Christopher Arredondo

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very awesome experience working with Corrine Reifschneider!!! The Long last name crew rules!!!"
Profile photo of MOCI CCApp

MOCI CCApp

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Jenny Weidner - State Farm for many years and Cara has always been the best help with any issues or changes that I have. I would recommend anyone to this agency because of their exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Sharon Chang (Sharon)

Sharon Chang (Sharon)

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super fast and clear communications. Awesome services!"
Profile photo of Andrew Bailey

Andrew Bailey

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara is great! Always a pleasure speaking to walks me through everything I need to know"
Profile photo of Emily Monzingo

Emily Monzingo

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience changing policies for home and auto! Corinne was beyond helpful and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Katie Bourque

Katie Bourque

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara and Corinne were very friendly and helpful! I definitely recommend them for anyone shopping for insurance. Very quick response time with emails, too!"
Profile photo of Wyatt Stogsdill

Wyatt Stogsdill

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara Boone is the best agent!"
Profile photo of Rob Cyr

Rob Cyr

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm new to the Texas area and Jenny helped me immensely getting my renters insurance"
Profile photo of Matthew Maale

Matthew Maale

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Asked the right questions and got it done quickly. I wish the world was run this way more often."
Profile photo of Vincent Ford

Vincent Ford

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was assisted by Cara Boone. She was very quick to help, and was also kind and patient with me being slow to respond at times. Very professional and helpful group!"
Profile photo of andy sal

andy sal

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and amazing prices!"
Profile photo of Subhrasil Pati

Subhrasil Pati

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with Cara to setup a new renters insurance in a very welcoming manner under 10 minutes. I am so happy that I felt like writing this review on the same day! I am sure we will have longer association, and I recommend them."
Profile photo of Donnell Parker

Donnell Parker

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Jenny Weidner's agents , they are so great , they make sure you have everything you need, and very friendly."
Profile photo of Pietro Siciliano

Pietro Siciliano

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara Boone is the best!! I was looking for business insurance a few months ago. She was extremely knowledgeable in what insurance coverages I needed and answered all of my questions. I’d recommend this agency — and specifically Cara — for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nick Dasilva

Nick Dasilva

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very lively and friendly place while being completely professional. Made it quick and simple to fix/update parts of my policies and coverage. Great place and will be continuing to work with them for sure!"
Profile photo of Michael Price

Michael Price

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over from another rep with State Farm to Jenny's office. Corrine and Jenny have been amazing have handled all of our business with professionalism and a positive attitude. I would highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vita verde Botanicals

Vita verde Botanicals

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara Boone was very helpful . She helped me save a lot of money on car insurance and house insurance . Very nice and on top of things . I highly recommend this office . We have been their clients for over 5 yrs now ."
Profile photo of Jake Stufflebeme

Jake Stufflebeme

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara is knowledgeable and always helpful."
Profile photo of Badreddine Laasri

Badreddine Laasri

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kelly & Cara"
Profile photo of Michelle Fitzhugh

Michelle Fitzhugh

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and needed to get a quote for renters insurance and got handled right away by this office and Corinne. Very professional and courteous. Very proud to have this office as my State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Wen Zhong

Wen Zhong

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"super friendly, helpful and responsive staff"
Profile photo of Gail Clark

Gail Clark

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been working w/Cara multiple insurance needs. She is always there to help and have confidence it will all be done correctly. Thank you, Cara!!"
Profile photo of Michael Cabrera

Michael Cabrera

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My opinion: they are the best!! The whole team is remarkable! Cara is always my go to. Always kind, knowledgeable, strategic and provide the best products for what I'm looking for."
Profile photo of Betsy Blevins

Betsy Blevins

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara is the best and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Joseph Nickrent

Joseph Nickrent

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was wonderful! I have done business at this agents office for nearly four years. Everyone is so helpful and professional. Debbie took care of my policy issues and all was taken care of immediately. Thank you all for your great customer service!!"