Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Korpi

Melissa Korpi

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Korpi
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Nikole Carter, and I must say, she's exceptional! Nikole's expertise and warmth made understanding home and auto insurance a breeze. Her patience and dedication were evident as she took the time to guide me through the process, ensuring I felt informed and supported. I highly recommend Nikole to anyone seeking exceptional customer service in the realm of insurance."
Profile photo of raja pasam

raja pasam

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raja pasam
"Very informative and all my questions are answered clearly."
Profile photo of Roger Torres

Roger Torres

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Torres
"Recently switched over after receiving a quote and happy I did! Corinne worked with me to find a lower premium. Cricket was so sweet and helpful setting up my drive and save. Jenny and her team definitely give good neighbor vibes!"
Profile photo of Debra Evans

Debra Evans

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Evans
"Great service to get you the best rate. Saved me $2400!"
Profile photo of Vivek Singh

Vivek Singh

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivek Singh
"After years, I transitioned to State Farm and was pleasantly surprised by their outstanding service and after-hours support. Cara has been an exceptional person to work with, especially during late hours. It’s 8:30 PM and she is working with me to resolve my issue. Thank you, Cara, and thank you, State Farm."
Profile photo of Ausia Malik

Ausia Malik

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ausia Malik
"Was great meeting Cara at State Farm!! She took care of our needs so efficiently and gave us great additional information that helped us being new to Texas!! Thank you! Highly recommended State Farm always!"
Profile photo of June Wilson

June Wilson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Wilson
"Nikole Carter was terrific. She went over all my coverages with me and explained what they were for. I will recommend her and Jenny Weidner to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Michelle DelRossi

Michelle DelRossi

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle DelRossi
"Cara Boone is fantastic! I really appreciate her assistance in helping me secure a more affordable homeowner policy! Cara responded within minutes of my email inquiry today, Saturday! Very professional and knowledgeable! I highly recommend reaching out if you are shopping for a new homeowners policy! Thank you so much for your time and saving me money on my policy."
Profile photo of Elisa Urena

Elisa Urena

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Urena
"I have been with State Farm for several years for car and home insurance. Working with Kelly has been a great experience. She is wonderful! She responds to every question that I have in a timely manner. She also works hard to get any issues resolved and to provide me with the best rates based on my needs. I would definitely recommend working with Kelly and State Farm."
Profile photo of Uchechi Nwaogu

Uchechi Nwaogu

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uchechi Nwaogu
"I had an amazing experience with Cara. My family absolutely cannot imagine a better insurance provider! So easy to work with and always very professional."
Profile photo of Alex Lee

Alex Lee

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Lee
"I had an amazing experience with Cara Boone. She worked on her own personal time to make sure I was taken care of. She is a true professional and glad I met someone awesome like her! Thank you Cara!"
Profile photo of Juan Garcia

Juan Garcia

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Garcia
"Cara Boone was very responsive and helpful as I sought to make decision regarding my various policies. This definitely played a role as part of my decision making, especially when compared to the boneheads I was dealing with at the agency I was previously with. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tony Basile

Tony Basile

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Basile
"I have been with another insurance company my whole life. I spoke to Nikole Carter, about switching to State Farm as I am moving to Texas soon. Because it has been a while since I have shopped for Insurance, I had a lot of questions. Nikole was very helpful, understanding my situation and addressing all of my concerns and questions. Awesome job!"
Profile photo of Nina Hill

Nina Hill

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Hill
"This company particularly Jenny Weidner's office is amazing. I've been with them for almost 2 years and the whole time it's been friendly tones, quick responses, and excellent processes. Cricket is such a pleasure, and they have recently acquired super wonderful Nikole Carter who gets things done faster than I can say them. I've already recommended them to friends and family, and I'm STRONGLY recommending them to you😁"
Profile photo of Hassan Webb

Hassan Webb

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hassan Webb
"Corinne helped me get home owners and auto. Just getting to my new place. She was so friendly and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Phaedra Streitz

Phaedra Streitz

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phaedra Streitz
"New to Texas, I called this office overwhelmed with getting everything arranged through my move. Cara was so very helpful making everything effortless and easy to understand 🙌"
Profile photo of Bill Holliday

Bill Holliday

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Holliday
"The ladies at the office very were helpful and courteous . Cara was great at giving a quote. Very knowledgeable and professional ."
Profile photo of Sheryl Bonner

Sheryl Bonner

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Bonner
"Jenny was very helpful and extremely nice. I'm very pleased"
Profile photo of Zeeshan Farees

Zeeshan Farees

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zeeshan Farees
"I worked with Cara to get a home and auto policy and she was amazing and very helpful. I had a problem with my previous provider messing up my home policy and I needed help in a hurry. Cara walked me through the policy setup and was very detailed about what will help me and what was not needed. She was very prompt in answering my questions and getting back to me with changes I requested."
Profile photo of Giancarlo Ramirez

Giancarlo Ramirez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giancarlo Ramirez
"Great customer service! Very sweet."
Profile photo of Scott Stafford

Scott Stafford

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Stafford
"Great agent and she will even respond after hours!"
Profile photo of steve barnes

steve barnes

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve barnes
"Cara is the best. Sent me a copy of insurance card at 10:55 on a Friday night ."
Profile photo of Kaitlynn Reifschneider

Kaitlynn Reifschneider

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlynn Reifschneider
"Corrine made setting up and finding the best rental insurance plan for me easy and extremely affordable! Ten out of ten recommend"
Profile photo of Belinda Kelly

Belinda Kelly

January 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Belinda Kelly
"I have been with State Farm since 1998, BEFORE JENNY was here! My daughter had a wreck, and several things happened that were troubling. 1. The car was supposed to be towed to Service King, date of accident (Dec 21, 2023, I called on the 16th to find status of repairs. They claim they don't have it. Service King blames State Farm. So for almost 30 days nothing as been done. I call claims and was informed it was my job to follow up on the claim! Worst customer service ever. They have the worst claims department. Took to the pictures to my agent over and hour and half drive so they could upload the pictures. Then Jenny and I had a conversation today. Then i got it more upset with her, due to me feeling that she was not compassionate or empathetic at all. i understand mistakes, but take some accountability!!"
Profile photo of Scooter Day

Scooter Day

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scooter Day
"Great people at State Farm/Jenny Weidner, they always take care of me!"